Adoption Insider: Quincy

13221641_1067144899995381_3451951008423149746_n

You may have read our recent blog post about our current Adoption Angel sponsored animals.  One of those animals is Quincy, a staff and volunteer favorite.  He is a 3.5-year-old Pointer mix.  Quincy was gracious enough to let us interview him… read below to find out what he told us.

1

When I grow up I will be: On the cover of Vogue because clearly I am so photogenic

If I were a food I would be: A bag of popping popcorn

Favorite place I’ve visited: A big backyard

Favorite toy: ALL toys are my favorite!

Favorite song: Uptown Funk by Bruno Mars

Favorite quote: Saving one dog will not change the world, but surely for that one dog, the world will change forever

Favorite hobby: Sitting for my favorite volunteers and giving them lots of hugs and kisses!

Favorite sport: Cross Country Running

Nerdy or Athletic: I’m the best of both worlds!

The #1 thing on my bucket list: Find my furever home with people that will love me unconditionally for the rest of my life and give me a big yard to run and play in

What’s your number?: #30026511 @ Humane Society of Northeast Georgia

quincy

If you are interested in meeting Quincy, please call our Adoption Center at 770-532-6617 on Tues-Sat 10 am-5 pm and Sun 12-5 pm.  For more information on how you can become a life-saving Adoption Angel for another animal, please visit our Adoption Angel page as well!

Written by Leah Hodges, HSNEGA Marketing Communications Intern

Leave a Reply

